Contact Us -- RCQA

hand holding contact us sign with UM RCQA logo small

Johanna Stamates

Patty Tate

305-243-4215

305-243-9740

jstamates@med.miami.edu

plt18@miami.edu

Helen Miletic

Nelson Vega

Miles McFann

Emil Kamar

305-243-4306

305-243-7797

305-243-4338

305-243-4994

hmiletic@med.miami.edu

n.bega1@med.miami.edu 

mxm2219@med.miami.edu

e.kamar@med.miami.edu

Luis Rochel 305-243-0135

LRochel@med.miami.edu

Yolanda Davis

Heather Osorio

305-243-0494

305-243-4219

y.p.davis@med.miami.edu

h.osorio@med.miami.edu

Patty Hitchcock-Tate 305-243-9740

plt18@miami.edu