RCQA UM group photo

 

 

Johanna Stamates  /  Bio

Executive Director

jstamates@med.miami.edu

(305)243-4215

 


Helen Miletic  / Bio

Manager, Quality Assurance

hmiletic@miami.edu

(305)243-4306

 

 

Luis Rochel  /  Bio

Manager, CAPA

lrochel@miami.edu

(305)243-0135

 

Yolanda Davis  /  Bio

Manager, CTD 

y.p.davis@miami.edu

(305)243-0494

 

 

Nelson Vega  /  Bio

Sr. Quality Assurance Auditor

nvega1@med.miami.edu

(305)243-7797

 

 

Emil Kamar  /  Bio

Quality Assurance Auditor

e.kamar@med.miami.edu

(305)243-4994

 

 

Miles Mcfann  /  Bio

Quality Assurance Auditor

mxm2219@med.miami.edu

(305)243-4994

RCQA Patty 18

 

Patty Hitchcock-Tate  /  Bio

Sr. Administrative Assistant

 plt18@miami.edu

(305)243-9740